Moneybrother - They're Building Walls Around Us

ACT014 Cover myspace.jpg
ACT014 Cover myspace.jpg

Moneybrother - They're Building Walls Around Us

from 1.00

12" Vinyl & Compact Disc
Released September 26th, 2006



1. They’re Building Walls Around Us
2. Reconsider Me
3. Strange Is The Night
4. Feelings, Getting Stronger In The Dark
5. Bum Fucked (For Sure)
6. Eventually It’ll Break Your Heart

Add To Cart

Moneybrother is the brain child of Anders Wendin, former frontman of the acclaimed Swedish punk band Monster. Based out of Stockholm, he has created a band like no other. By blending together the styles of punk, reggaue, soul & rock, Moneybrother has already won over the hearts of fans & critics abroad. This EP represents his first foray into North America with two songs each from “Blood Panic” & “To Die Alone” (both albums released on Burning Heart in Europe), coupled with two B-sides. The illustrious vinyl version is limited to just 520 copies on marble red vinyl.


Marble Red Vinyl /520