Lucero - Tennessee

ACT042 LP Cover.jpg
ACT042 LP Cover.jpg
sold out

Lucero - Tennessee


12" Vinyl
Released January 22nd, 2016


1. Sweet Little Thing
2. Slow Dancing
3. Nights Like These
4. Ain't So Lonely
5. Old Sad Songs
6. Chain Link Fence
7. Fistful Of Tears
8. The Last Song
9. When You're Gone
10. I'll Just Fall
11. Here At The Starlite
12. Darby's Song
13. Into Your Eyes

Add To Cart

Vinyl re-issue of their classic 2002 sophomore album. This record has been re-mastered from the original source audio, and is pressed on heavyweight 180g vinyl. Packaging includes a printed inner sleeve and an mp3 download coupon. 

Clear Vinyl /309 (Tour Only)
White Vinyl /500 (2013 Family Picnic Edition)
Brown Vinyl /629
Black Vinyl /3076